Program Of Blueprint / IHEC Conference

The final program for the meeting is now available. All speakers have confirmed their participation.

Thursday September 8, 2016

07.3008.30 Registration 
08.3008.45 Welcome and opening : Henk Stunnenberg , Eric Marcotte
08.4509.10 Nicole Soranzo (Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, Hinxton)
09.1009.35 Manolis Dermitzakis (University of Geneva)
09.3510.00 Sarah Elgin (Washington University, St. Louis))
10.0010.25 Toshikazu Ushijima (National Cancer Center, Tokyo)
10.2511.00 Break and poster viewing
11.0011.25 Pia Maria Cosma (Centre for Genomic Regulation, Barcelona)
11.2511.50 Rabinder Prinjha (GlaxoSmithKlein, Hertfordshire)
11.5012.40 Rapid Fire talks 
12.4014.10  Lunch and poster viewing
14.1014.30 Ruxandra Draghia-Akli (director RTD-EU)
14.3014.50 Henk Stunnenberg (Radboud University Nijmegen)
14.5015.10 Dame Sally Davies (Chief Medical Officer UK)
15.1015.20 Chas Bountra (Structural Genomics Consortium)
15.3016.00 Break and poster viewing
16.0016.45 Keynote lecture Peter Jones, (Van Andel Institute)
16.4517.10 Susan Clark (Garvin Institute of Medical Research)
17.1017.35 Christoph Bock (CeMM Research Center for Molecular Medicine)
17.3518.00 Bing Ren (University of California – San Diego)

Friday September 9, 2016

07.3008.30 Registration 
08.3008.55 Ido Amit (Weizmann Institute)
08.5509.20 Julia Polansky-Biskup (German Rheumatism Center)
09.2009.45 Henk Stunnenberg (radboud University Nijmegen)
09.4510.30 Rapid Fire talks
10.3011.00 Break and poster viewing 
11.00-11.25 Inaki Martin-Subero (IDIBAPS)
11.25-11.50 Connie Eaves (British Columbia Cancer Agency)
11.50-12.15 Lucia Altucci (Second University of Naples)
12.15-12.40 Martin Hirst (British Columbia Cancer Agency)
12.4014.00  Lunch and poster viewing
14.0014.25 Wolf Reik (Babraham Institute)
14.2514.50 Huck Hui Ng (Genome Institute Singapore)
14.5015.35 Keynote lecture Edith Heard                      
15.3516.00 Break and poster viewing
16.0016.25 John Stamatoyannopoulos
16.2516.50 Michael Sundstrom
16.5017.15 Shyam Prabhakar



closing of meeting